HOME | All Books | Filthy Rich Bachelors | BARGAIN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Billionaire Romance

BARGAIN WITH THE BILLIONAIRE: A Steamy Enemies-to-Lovers Billionaire Romance

Buy Direct for Less!

AppleNookAmazonKoboGoogleSmash

He bribed her into an engagement neither of them wanted. Now he can’t let her go. 

Desmond O’Connor is ruthless in his business pursuits and even more ruthless in the bedroom. But when his father’s will gives voting shares to those children who marry and produce heirs, Desmond cannot allow the company he’s given his life for to fall into the hands of his father’s estranged second family. And the only woman that makes sense as a partner is the curvy journalist trying to dig up dirt on his father’s sudden death. Her current story might cost Desmond his business and his freedom. Can he solve two problems with one proposal?

Thrill-seeker journalist Shannon McIntyre never imagined she’d be investigating the most powerful family in New York. And she certainly didn’t expect the devilishly handsome CEO to offer her dream job in exchange for wearing his ring. Though she can’t deny the electricity between them, there’s one big problem: she’s investigating the murder of his father—a crime she believes Desmond committed. But her career might be ruined without him. What choice does she have? 

He can’t care for her and save his company.

The most dangerous thing she can do is fall in love with him.

Are shattered lives worse than broken hearts? 

Bargain with a Billionaire is a high-heat enemies-to-lovers billionaire romance that features an arrogant alpha CEO and the headstrong heroine intent on taming him. It is the first novel in the Filthy Rich Bachelors series, though all novels in the Filthy Rich Bachelors world can be read as standalones. Fans of Juliette N. Banks, Ana Huang, or Meghan March will love Bargain with a Billionaire.  

Buy Direct for Less!

AppleNookAmazonKoboGoogleSmash