$4.99

SAVE 10% AT CHECKOUT WITH COUPON CODE SAVE10!

Orders fulfilled by BookFunnel. Due to tax restrictions, direct purchasing is currently available in the US, CA, AU, NZ, and Japan. All other buyers, CLICK HERE! 

John has a secret that will destroy someone he loves. Now he’s trapped in the wilderness with a woman whose only job is to force it out of him.

Billionaire John O’Connor wants nothing more than to do his job, woo investors, and get back home to his dogs and the media conglomerate he and his brothers run. He’s even more anxious to get back early when he realizes that his travel partner is the company attorney, a woman who has never hidden her disdain for him.

Attorney Anne Backstrom is off to Austria with her infuriatingly arrogant boss, sent to uncover a secret that might put his life—and freedom—in jeopardy. But when an avalanche strands them high in the Austrian mountains, she’ll have to rely on the man she’s hated for years—one she suspects of serious crimes. Anne might be playing dumb, but she knows exactly what John did. And if she can’t convince him to come clean, she’ll have no choice but to out him.

John’s freedom is at stake if Anne survives the wilderness. Anne’s livelihood is in jeopardy if she keeps what she knows to herself. But it soon becomes clear that neither of them want to leave the mountain alone… regardless of the cost.

Is love stronger than their secrets? Or will the truth force them to destroy each other? 

Stranded with a Billionaire is a high-heat enemies-to-lovers forced proximity billionaire romance that features an alpha billionaire media mogul and the headstrong attorney who can’t seem to pull herself from his orbit. It is the second novel in the Filthy Rich Bachelors series, though all novels in the Filthy Rich Bachelors world can be read as standalones. Fans of Catharina Maura, Ana Huang, or Meghan March will love Stranded with a Billionaire.

*I am not required to collect sales or use tax. Products from this store may be subject to use tax. You may be required to pay use tax on your individual tax return for this purchase. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. NO RETURNS ON EBOOKS, AUDIOBOOKS, OR OTHER CONSUMABLE GOODS.