WELCOME TO R. B. FIELD’S SHOP!

Due to tax restrictions, direct purchasing is currently available in the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan. All other buyers, CLICK HERE!

As a thank you for supporting this author by buying direct, SAVE 10% at checkout with the coupon code SAVE10.

Books are delivered instantly via email through our delivery partner, Bookfunnel. Read on your favorite e-reader, your phone, computer, and/or tablet, or in the free Bookfunnel app!
Questions? ✉️ rb@rbfields.com

Claimed by Outlaws: Steamy Reverse Harem Biker Romance

Reverse harem romance with a motorcycle club twist. 

Are you a fan of sexy, bad-boy alpha-male bikers? What about a strong female con artist with a penchant for stumbling into an MC at exactly the wrong time? The Claimed by Outlaws series is a steamy adventure that will keep you up well past your bedtime. 

Reading Order: 1. Taken; 2. Vixen; 3. Ridden; 4. Smitten; 5. Claimed by Outlaws (this erotic short story is not necessary to understand the other novels, but it is a hell of a ride)

Born of Darkness: Steamy Reverse Harem Vampire Romance

Steamy reverse harem romance for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton.

Sexy vampires with attitudes, and a strong female hunter who might just hold the key to their demise…if only she didn’t love them so much. But the rest of the vampire race knows Dawn can be their undoing; her very life is a threat. Can her hive of monsters defend her, and themselves, against the wrath of a species already on the verge of extinction?

Reading Order: 1. Beckoned; 2. Begrudged; 3. Beloved; 4. Bewitched

Filthy Rich Bachelors: Steamy Contemporary Billionaire Romance

Steamy billionaire romance for fans of Meghan March, Ana Huang, and Juliette N. Banks.

Strong, ruthless alpha males and the headstrong women intent on taming them. All books in the Filthy Rich Bachelors world can be read a standalones.

Boxed Sets

Do you love a good deal more than anything else? Check out the Born of Darkness series if you love reverse harem paranormal romance for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, or try Claimed by Outlaws if you’re more into bad-boy bikers (reverse harem romance with a Sons of Anarchy twist). If short stories are more your style, Long Days, Hard Nights has your evening covered. No matter what kind of steamy romance you prefer, there’s a boxed set perfect for you.